Reviral vs Revid
Pick Revid if you are growing a channel: it writes, renders and publishes to TikTok, Instagram and YouTube, tracks post stats, finds viral ideas, runs on autopilot and makes multi-minute videos. Pick Reviral to pay per video instead of per month, choose the model for each clip from 44, or make UGC and image ads.
- $4.99
- Reviral: pay once, 400 credits
- $39/mo
- Revid: Hobby or Growth plan
- 44
- Reviral video models, priced per clip
- Multi-min
- Revid: finished video length
The numbers first
Reviral vs Revid: Price at a Glance
How each one charges, as published.
| Tool | Cheapest way in | Monthly plans | Free to start | Price per video |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reviral | $4.99 once for 400 credits that never expire | $19 (1,900 credits), $49 (5,000), $99 (12,000) | 100 credits at sign-up, no card | Shown before you render; e.g. a 15 s UGC ad at 720p is 278 credits |
| Revid | Hobby $39/month | Hobby $39; Growth $39 (shown down from $99, 2,000 AI credits); Ultra $199 (12,000 AI credits) | "Try for free", no card; amount not stated | Not stated on their site |
Revid facts checked 24 September 2026 on their own site; Reviral facts checked 25 September 2026.
Who should pick which
Should You Pick Reviral or Revid?
Pick Revid if you are growing a channel. Its plans include publishing to TikTok, Instagram and YouTube, post stats with one-click remix, watching channels for viral ideas, and Auto-Mode workers that run on a schedule, and it makes complete multi-minute videos rather than single clips.
Pick Reviral if you want to pay per video instead of per month. Packs start at $4.99 and never expire, every one of 44 video models shows its price per clip before you render, and the same balance makes UGC video ads from a product photo and static image ads in 21 languages.
Both let you publish short videos to TikTok, Reels and Shorts, both have an API, and both reach 4K on some models.
Side by side
Reviral vs Revid, Feature by Feature
Each Revid cell comes from Revid's own site, checked 24 September 2026. "Not stated on their site" means we could not find it there.
| Feature | Reviral | Revid |
|---|---|---|
| Models | 44 video and 22 image models (Seedance, Veo, Kling, Wan, Hailuo, MiniMax, Vidu, HappyHorse), picked per clip | "Seedance 2.5 & more, up to 4K"; "Frontier Models, At Cost… No markup"; full list not stated on their site |
| Finished video length | Single clips up to 30 s; UGC ads are 15 s | "Complete multi-minute videos, not single clips" |
| UGC video ads | Yes: product photo or link to a 15-second creator-led or faceless ad, storyboard free | A UGC ad generator tool is linked from its homepage; details not stated on the pages we checked |
| Static image ads | 40 formats, ad copy in 21 languages | Not stated on their site |
| Voiceover languages | Not stated as a count on our pages | 70+ language voiceovers (Growth) |
| Publishing and stats | Download the finished video, or publish to TikTok, Reels and Shorts | Publish to TikTok, IG and YouTube; post stats and one-click remix; watch 5 channels (Growth) or 50 (Ultra) for viral ideas |
| Autopilot | Not listed on our pages | 3 Auto-Mode workers (Growth), 10 (Ultra) |
| API | Yes: public API docs with UGC ad and Image Ads endpoints | "Full access to API, MCP and CLI" (Growth) |
| Pay once, no plan | Yes: Mini $4.99 (400), Plus $24.99 (2,200), Mega $59.99 (6,000), never expire | Not stated on their site; the pricing page shows memberships only |
| Ownership | Not stated on our pricing page | "100% content ownership" on every plan |
| Top resolution | 4K on some models (Seedance 2 4K, Veo 3.1) | "Up to 4K" |
Dollar amounts marked "our maths" are calculated from each company's own published credit prices; they are estimates, not quotes. Prices change often, so check both pricing pages before you buy.
Honest
What Revid Does Better
Multi-minute finished videos. Revid advertises "complete multi-minute videos, not single clips"; Reviral's longest single clip is 30 seconds.
The growth loop after the render: publishing with post stats and one-click remix, channel watching for viral ideas, and Auto-Mode workers that run on a schedule.
More voiceover languages stated: "70+ language voiceovers" on Growth. Reviral's pages state 21 languages for image-ad copy and do not give a voiceover language count.
Checked on both sites
What Reviral Does Better
No membership. Reviral sells $4.99 packs whose credits never expire; Revid's pricing page shows memberships only, from $39 a month.
The price of each video, before you render. Reviral publishes per-second or per-clip prices for all 44 video models and shows the exact charge before you press render. Revid's pages do not state credits per video.
Static image ads in 40 formats with copy in 21 languages, and UGC ads with a storyboard written free before you pay. Static image ads are not stated on Revid's site.
Price shown before you render
What a Video Costs on Reviral
On Reviral you see the price of each video before you render. A 15-second UGC ad at 720p costs 278 credits, about $3.47 from a $4.99 pack, and a 30-second Seedance 2.5 clip at 720p costs 122 credits, about $1.52, checked 25 September 2026.
Reviral · live prices
Credits first, dollars at the $4.99 Mini Pack rate · checked 25 September 2026
| What you make | Credits | Price |
|---|---|---|
| 15 s UGC ad, 720p | 278 credits | $3.47 |
| 30 s Seedance 2.5, 720p (flat price) | 122 credits | $1.52 |
| 8 s Veo 3.1 Lite (flat price, no sound) | 12 credits | $0.15 |
| One static image ad | from 2 credits | from $0.02 |
| Mini Pack, one-time, never expires | 400 credits | $4.99 |
The exact charge is shown before you render, and credits come back automatically if a render cannot be finished. Dollars use the $4.99 Mini Pack rate ($0.012475 per credit) unless a row says otherwise, checked 25 September 2026. Pay by card, or in ringgit (RM) with Touch 'n Go eWallet for credit packs or Visa/Mastercard for monthly plans.
Sources and dates
How We Checked
Disclosure: Reviral publishes this page. Every Revid fact comes from Revid's own public pages (revid.ai and revid.ai/pricing), checked 24 September 2026. Reviral facts come from reviral.ai's live pricing page and public model list, checked 25 September 2026. Where Revid's site does not say something, we write "not stated on their site". We do not use ratings or reviews from either company.
Dollar amounts marked "our maths" are calculated from each company's own published credit prices; they are estimates, not quotes. Prices change often, so check both pricing pages before you buy.
Revid is a trademark of its owner; Reviral is not affiliated with Revid.
Next
Keep Comparing
Revid AI alternative
An honest workflow comparison with Revid.
1xPay per video, no subscription
How pay-once credits work on Reviral.
?Best AI tool for a faceless channel
A short answer with prices.
UGCUGC ad generator
A product photo or link in, a 15-second creator-style ad out.
44All 44 AI video models
Every live video model with its clip length, sizes and price.
$Reviral pricing
Packs from $4.99 that never expire, or monthly plans from $19.
Short answers
Reviral vs Revid FAQ
Is Revid or Reviral cheaper?+
Revid's plans start at $39 a month; its Growth plan is shown at $39, down from $99, with 2,000 AI credits (checked 24 September 2026). Reviral starts at a $4.99 pack of 400 credits with no subscription, or $19 a month for 1,900 credits.
Can Revid make videos longer than a minute?+
Yes. Revid says it makes "complete multi-minute videos, not single clips". Reviral's single clips go up to 30 seconds (Seedance 2.5 and Wan 3.0), and its UGC ads are 15 seconds.
Does Revid have an API?+
Yes. Revid's Growth plan includes "Full access to API, MCP and CLI". Reviral also has a public API, including UGC ad and Image Ads endpoints, that spends the same credits as the app.
Which is better for a faceless channel?+
Revid is built around channel growth: publishing, post stats, viral-idea watching and autopilot. Reviral suits faceless creators who want to pick the model for each clip and pay per video, with the price shown before each render.
Which is better for product ads?+
Reviral: UGC ad videos from a product photo or link with a free storyboard, plus static image ads in 40 formats and 21 languages. Revid links a UGC ad generator; static image ads are not stated on its site.
Can I pay once on Revid?+
Revid's pricing page shows monthly memberships only (Hobby, Growth and Ultra); a pay-once option is not stated on their site. On Reviral, packs of $4.99, $24.99 and $59.99 are pay-once, and their credits never expire.
100 free credits at sign-up · no card
Try Reviral Without a Membership
Start from a product photo or link: the storyboard is written free, and a 15-second UGC ad at 720p is 278 credits, shown before you render (checked 25 September 2026). Credits from packs never expire. Pay by card, or in ringgit (RM) with Touch 'n Go eWallet for credit packs or Visa/Mastercard for monthly plans.
Make a UGC adLast updated: September 25, 2026