Reviral vs Creatify
Pick Creatify if you run paid ads at team scale: 300 to 1,500 AI actors, videos up to 10 minutes, Meta ad tracking, and ad launching on Meta, TikTok and AppLovin. Pick Reviral if you want UGC ads without a $39 monthly plan: packs from $4.99 that never expire, a free storyboard, and 44 video models.
- $4.99
- Reviral: pay once, 400 credits
- $39/mo
- Creatify: Starter plan
- Free
- storyboard before you pay
- 15 s vs 10 min
- longest ad: Reviral vs Creatify Pro
The numbers first
Reviral vs Creatify: Price at a Glance
Entry prices and free plans as each company publishes them.
| Tool | Cheapest way in | Monthly plans | Free to start | Longest video |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reviral | $4.99 once for 400 credits that never expire | $19 (1,900 credits), $49 (5,000), $99 (12,000) | 100 credits at sign-up, no card | 15 s UGC ad; single clips up to 30 s |
| Creatify | Starter $39/month (100 credits) | Starter $39 (100 credits), Pro $99 (300 credits); up to 50% off yearly | 10 credits a month; exports carry a watermark | Up to 2 min (Starter), 10 min (Pro) |
Creatify facts checked 24 September 2026 on their own site; Reviral facts checked 25 September 2026.
Who should pick which
Should You Pick Reviral or Creatify?
Pick Creatify if your team runs paid social every week and wants the whole loop in one place: 1,500 AI actors and custom avatars on Pro, videos up to 10 minutes, a tracker of more than 10 million Meta ads, and tools that launch ads on Meta, TikTok and AppLovin and report on them.
Pick Reviral if you make ads in bursts and do not want a $39 or $99 monthly plan. A $4.99 pack gives 400 credits that never expire, the storyboard for each UGC ad is written free before you pay, and the same balance covers static image ads in 21 languages and 44 video models for non-ad work.
Both make UGC-style video ads from a product link, and both have an API.
Side by side
Reviral vs Creatify, Feature by Feature
Each Creatify cell comes from Creatify's own site, checked 24 September 2026. "Not stated on their site" means we could not find it there.
| Feature | Reviral | Creatify |
|---|---|---|
| UGC video ads | Yes: a product photo or link becomes a 15-second creator-led or faceless ad, such as a review, testimonial, unboxing, try-on or TV spot | Yes: URL to video, AI avatars, "authentic UGC or polished cinematic" styles and batch variations |
| AI actors | A creator performance is generated for each ad; no fixed actor library | 300 AI actors (Starter); 1,500 plus 3 custom avatars (Pro) |
| Longest video | 15 s per UGC ad; single model clips up to 30 s | Up to 2 minutes (Starter), up to 10 minutes (Pro) |
| Models | 44 video and 22 image models, picked per clip | "50+ Premium Models" (Starter), "100+ Premium Models" (Pro); names not listed on the pricing page |
| Static image ads | 40 formats, ad copy in 21 languages including Arabic, Hebrew and Persian | Yes ("Turn any product into static ads"); image-ad languages not stated on their site |
| Voice languages | Not stated as a count on our pages | 75+ languages |
| Ad tracking and launching | Not listed on our pages | Competitor Ad Tracker (10M+ Meta ads), Ad Launcher and Performance Agent for Meta, TikTok and AppLovin |
| API | Yes: public docs with UGC ad and Image Ads endpoints | Yes: API link, volume discounts, and an MCP connector on Pro |
| Pay once, no plan | Yes: $4.99, $24.99 or $59.99 packs, never expire | Not stated on their site; the pricing page shows Starter, Pro and Enterprise plans, and a free plan in its FAQ |
| Free plan | 100 credits at sign-up, no card | 10 credits a month: up to 2 video ads or 20 image ads; exports carry a watermark |
| Watermark | Paid packs: no watermark | On Free; removed on paid plans |
| Team seats | Not stated on our pricing page | 1 (Starter); up to 5, 2 included (Pro) |
Dollar amounts marked "our maths" are calculated from each company's own published credit prices; they are estimates, not quotes. Prices change often, so check both pricing pages before you buy.
Honest
What Creatify Does Better
Longer videos. Creatify makes videos up to 2 minutes on Starter and up to 10 minutes on Pro. Reviral's UGC ads are 15 seconds today, and its longest single model clip is 30 seconds.
A full ad-operations loop. Creatify lists a Competitor Ad Tracker covering more than 10 million Meta ads, an Ad Launcher and a Performance Agent for Meta, TikTok and AppLovin. Reviral's pages list making the ad and publishing it, not ad tracking or campaign launching.
A large actor library and team features: 1,500 AI actors, 3 custom avatars, up to 5 seats and 2 brand spaces on Pro.
Checked on both sites
What Reviral Does Better
A lower way in with no subscription. $4.99 buys 400 Reviral credits that never expire; Creatify's cheapest paid plan is Starter at $39 a month, and its pricing page shows no pay-once option.
A free storyboard, and no watermark on paid packs. Reviral writes each UGC ad's storyboard free, so you only pay once you like the plan, and gives 100 credits at sign-up with no card. Credits are not the same size on both sites: Creatify's free plan is 10 credits a month, enough for up to 2 video ads, and its exports carry a watermark; a 15-second Reviral UGC ad is 278 credits.
One balance for more than ads. The same credits cover static image ads in 40 formats and 21 languages (an image that doesn't keep your product's real shape, label and colour isn't charged) and 44 video models for any other clip.
Price shown before you render
What a UGC Ad Costs on Reviral
A 15-second UGC ad at 720p costs 278 credits on Reviral, about $3.47 at the $4.99 Mini Pack rate or $2.29 at the Ultra plan rate, checked 25 September 2026. Creatify does not publish a price per ad for its paid plans.
Reviral · live prices
Credits first, dollars at the $4.99 Mini Pack rate · checked 25 September 2026
| What you make | Credits | Price |
|---|---|---|
| 15-second UGC ad, 720p | 278 credits | $3.47 |
| Same ad at the Ultra plan rate ($99 for 12,000) | 278 credits | $2.29 |
| One static image ad | from 2 credits | from $0.02 |
| Storyboard for a UGC ad | 0 credits | $0.00 |
| Mini Pack, one-time, never expires | 400 credits | $4.99 |
The exact charge is shown before you render, and credits come back automatically if a render cannot be finished. Dollars use the $4.99 Mini Pack rate ($0.012475 per credit) unless a row says otherwise, checked 25 September 2026. Pay by card, or in ringgit (RM) with Touch 'n Go eWallet for credit packs or Visa/Mastercard for monthly plans.
Sources and dates
How We Checked
Disclosure: Reviral publishes this page. Every Creatify fact comes from Creatify's own public pages (creatify.ai and creatify.ai/pricing), checked 24 September 2026. Reviral facts come from reviral.ai's live pricing page and public model list, checked 25 September 2026. Where Creatify's site does not say something, we write "not stated on their site". We do not use ratings or reviews from either company.
Dollar amounts marked "our maths" are calculated from each company's own published credit prices; they are estimates, not quotes. Prices change often, so check both pricing pages before you buy.
Creatify is a trademark of its owner; Reviral is not affiliated with Creatify.
Next
Keep Comparing
UGC ad generator
A product photo or link in, a 15-second creator-style ad out.
ALTCreatify AI alternative
How Reviral's ad workflow differs from Creatify's.
IMGCreatify vs Reviral for static ads
The image-ad side of the comparison.
IMGImage Ads
40 static ad formats, ad copy in 21 languages.
$Reviral pricing
Packs from $4.99 that never expire, or monthly plans from $19.
APIUGC ad API
Start a UGC ad from your own app with one API call.
Short answers
Reviral vs Creatify FAQ
Is Creatify free?+
Creatify's free plan gives 10 credits a month, enough for up to 2 video ads or 20 image ads, and its exports carry a watermark (checked 24 September 2026). Reviral gives 100 credits once at sign-up with no card, and paid packs carry no watermark.
How much does a UGC ad cost on Reviral and on Creatify?+
On Reviral a 15-second 720p UGC ad costs 278 credits, about $3.47 from a $4.99 pack, shown before you render. Creatify's free plan says 10 credits make up to 2 video ads; it does not state credits per ad on paid plans.
Which one makes longer videos?+
Creatify: up to 2 minutes on Starter and up to 10 minutes on Pro. Reviral's UGC ads are 15 seconds, and its longest single model clip is 30 seconds (Seedance 2.5 and Wan 3.0).
Can I pay once instead of monthly?+
On Reviral, yes: packs of $4.99, $24.99 and $59.99 whose credits never expire. Creatify's pricing page shows a free plan, monthly or yearly Starter and Pro plans, and Enterprise; a pay-once option is not stated on their site.
Do both have an API?+
Yes. Creatify links an API, lists volume discounts and offers an MCP connector on Pro. Reviral's public API includes UGC ad and Image Ads endpoints and spends the same credit balance as the app.
Which is better for static image ads?+
Reviral publishes 40 static ad formats with ad copy in 21 languages, including right-to-left Arabic, Hebrew and Persian, from 2 credits per image. Creatify offers image ads too; the languages for its image ads are not stated on their site.
100 free credits at sign-up · no card
Try a UGC Ad on Reviral
Upload a product photo or paste a product link. The storyboard is written free, and you see the exact price before you render: a 15-second ad at 720p is 278 credits (checked 25 September 2026). Pay by card, or in ringgit (RM) with Touch 'n Go eWallet for credit packs or Visa/Mastercard for monthly plans.
Make a UGC adLast updated: September 25, 2026