Reviral vs Kling AI
Pick Kling AI if you only need Kling and create a lot: its Ultra plan gets credits to about $0.62 per 100, it offers native 4K and Motion Control, and its prepaid API is cheap per second. Pick Reviral for Kling with no subscription, from $0.34 a clip, plus 39 other video models.
- $0.34
- Reviral: 5 s Kling V2.6, 720p
- $10/mo
- Kling AI: Standard list price
- 5
- Kling models on Reviral
- 4K
- Kling AI native top size
The numbers first
Reviral vs Kling AI: Price at a Glance
What it costs to make Kling videos on each site.
| Tool | Cheapest way in | Monthly plans | Credit price | 5 s Kling clip, 720p |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reviral | $4.99 once for 400 credits that never expire | $19 (1,900 credits), $49 (5,000), $99 (12,000) | $1.25 per 100 (Mini Pack) to $0.83 per 100 (Ultra plan) | Kling V2.6 $0.34, Kling V3 $0.62 (Mini Pack) |
| Kling AI | Standard $6.99 first month, then $8.80/month ($10 list); free Basic plan | List: Standard $10 (660), Pro $37 (3,000), Premier $92 (8,000), Ultra $180 (26,000); after the first month $8.80, $32.56, $80.96 and $159.99; 34% off yearly | $1.06 (Standard) to $0.49 (Ultra) per 100 at first-month prices; about $1.33 to $0.62 after (our maths) | App: credits per clip not stated; API: Kling 3.0 about $0.42 (no audio) |
Kling AI facts checked 24 September 2026 on their own site; Reviral facts checked 25 September 2026.
Who should pick which
Should You Pick Reviral or Kling AI?
Pick Kling AI if Kling is the only model you need and you create a lot. Its Ultra plan brings credits down to about $0.62 per 100 after the first month ($0.49 in the first month), subscribers get daily free credits and Element Multi-Shot uses, Kling 3.0 renders natively in 4K, and it has Motion Control and Avatar tools that Reviral does not run.
Pick Reviral if you want Kling without a plan or a prepaid API package. Packs start at $4.99 and never expire, a 5-second Kling V2.6 clip at 720p is 27 credits (about $0.34), and the same credits also run Seedance, Veo, Wan, Hailuo and the rest of 44 video models, plus UGC ads and image ads.
Reviral runs five Kling models: Kling V3, V3 Omni, V2.6, 3.0 Turbo and Video O1, at 720p and 1080p.
Side by side
Reviral vs Kling AI, Feature by Feature
Each Kling AI cell comes from Kling AI's own site, checked 24 September 2026. "Not stated on their site" means we could not find it there.
| Feature | Reviral | Kling AI |
|---|---|---|
| Kling models | Kling V3, V3 Omni, V2.6, 3.0 Turbo and Video O1 | Video 3.0, 3.0 Omni, 3.0 Turbo, 2.6, Motion Control, Avatar; Image 3.0, 3.0 Omni, O1, 2.1 |
| Other video models | Yes: 44 in total, including Seedance, Veo, Wan, Hailuo, MiniMax, Vidu and HappyHorse | Only Kling models are listed on the pages we checked |
| Top Kling resolution | 1080p | Native 4K ("1080p/4K Video Generation" on paid plans) |
| Longest Kling clip | Kling V3: 3 to 15 s; other models up to 30 s | "Up to 15 seconds" (Video 3.0) |
| Pay once, no plan | Yes: $4.99, $24.99 and $59.99 packs, never expire | A "Purchase Credits" button exists; pack prices and expiry not stated on the plan page |
| Free tier | 100 credits at sign-up, no card | Basic $0 plan; 1080p/4K, watermark removal and commercial use are paid-plan benefits |
| Watermark | Paid packs: no watermark | "Brand watermark removal" on paid plans only |
| API | Yes: same credits as the app, from a $4.99 pack | Yes: prepaid packages; 180-day packages start at $700 (5,000 units at $0.14) with no rollover, and a video Trial Plan is $9.8 for 100 units or $98 for 1,000 units ($14 and $140 before 30% off the first buy; 30-day validity, no rollover; max 5 purchases) (checked 25 September 2026) |
| API price, 720p | Kling V3: 10 credits a second, about $0.12 (Mini Pack) or $0.08 (Ultra plan) a second | Kling 3.0 without audio: $0.084 a second; with audio: $0.126 a second |
| Product and ad videos | UGC ad videos from a product photo or link; 40 static image-ad formats in 21 languages | API e-commerce tools: AI Apparel Replicator, Goods Studio, Video Commerce, Product Voiceover |
Dollar amounts marked "our maths" are calculated from each company's own published credit prices; they are estimates, not quotes. Prices change often, so check both pricing pages before you buy.
Honest
What Kling AI Does Better
Native 4K and more Kling tools. Kling AI renders Kling 3.0 in 4K and offers Motion Control, Avatar and Element Multi-Shot; Reviral's Kling models stop at 1080p.
Cheaper credits at high volume. Kling's Ultra plan gives 26,000 credits a month for $159.99 after a $127.99 first month ($180 list), about $0.62 per 100 (our maths); Kling's own table shows $0.49 per 100, the first-month rate. Subscribers also get daily free credits.
A cheap per-second API at volume. Kling 3.0 at 720p without audio costs $0.084 a second through Kling's API, against about $0.12 a second for Kling V3 on Reviral at the Mini Pack rate (about $0.08 at the Ultra plan rate), if you buy a prepaid package (180-day packages start at $700).
Checked on both sites
What Reviral Does Better
Kling with no plan and credits that never expire. Reviral packs start at $4.99, never expire, and the same credits work in the API. Kling's API runs on prepaid packages; its 180-day packages start at $700 and expire with no rollover.
One balance, 44 video models. Switch from Kling to a 30-second Seedance 2.5 clip or Veo 3.1 without another subscription.
Ad workflows built in: UGC ad videos from a product photo, and static image ads in 40 formats with copy in 21 languages.
Price shown before you render
What a Kling Video Costs on Reviral
A 5-second Kling V2.6 clip at 720p costs 27 credits on Reviral, about $0.34, and a 5-second Kling V3 clip costs 50 credits, about $0.62, checked 25 September 2026. No subscription needed.
Kling on Reviral · live prices · 720p
Credits first, dollars at the $4.99 Mini Pack rate · checked 25 September 2026
| What you make | Credits | Price |
|---|---|---|
| 5 s Kling V2.6 | 27 credits | $0.34 |
| 5 s Kling V3 | 50 credits | $0.62 |
| 5 s Kling V3 at the Ultra plan rate | 50 credits | $0.41 |
| 5 s Kling 3.0 Turbo | 66 credits | $0.82 |
| 30 s Seedance 2.5 (flat price) | 122 credits | $1.52 |
The exact charge is shown before you render, and credits come back automatically if a render cannot be finished. Dollars use the $4.99 Mini Pack rate ($0.012475 per credit) unless a row says otherwise, checked 25 September 2026. Pay by card, or in ringgit (RM) with Touch 'n Go eWallet for credit packs or Visa/Mastercard for monthly plans.
Sources and dates
How We Checked
Disclosure: Reviral publishes this page. Every Kling AI fact comes from Kling AI's own public pages (the kling.ai membership plans page, kling.ai/dev/pricing and the Kling Video 3.0 page), checked 24 September 2026. Reviral facts come from reviral.ai's live pricing page and public model list, checked 25 September 2026. Where Kling AI's site does not say something, we write "not stated on their site". We do not use ratings or reviews from either company.
Dollar amounts marked "our maths" are calculated from each company's own published credit prices; they are estimates, not quotes. Prices change often, so check both pricing pages before you buy.
Kling AI is a trademark of its owner; Reviral is not affiliated with Kling AI.
Next
Keep Comparing
Kling AI pricing
Kling's own plans next to Kling on Reviral, from $0.34 a clip.
KKling AI video generator on Reviral
Five Kling models on one credit balance.
VSSeedance 2.5 vs Kling 3
Specs and use cases side by side.
/sAI video model prices
Per-second and per-clip prices for every model, read live.
APIReviral API docs
One key for video, image, UGC ad and Image Ads endpoints.
$Reviral pricing
Packs from $4.99 that never expire, or monthly plans from $19.
Short answers
Reviral vs Kling AI FAQ
How much does Kling AI cost?+
Kling AI lists Standard at $10 a month (660 credits), Pro $37 (3,000), Premier $92 (8,000) and Ultra $180 (26,000); after a first-month offer Standard is $8.80 a month, and yearly is 34% off (checked 24 September 2026). On Reviral a 5-second Kling V2.6 clip at 720p is 27 credits, about $0.34, with no plan.
Is Kling AI free?+
Kling AI has a free Basic plan, but its plan table lists 1080p/4K, watermark removal and commercial use only on paid plans. Reviral gives 100 credits once at sign-up with no card, and its paid packs carry no watermark.
Can I use Kling 3.0 on Reviral?+
Yes. Reviral runs Kling V3, Kling V3 Omni, Kling V2.6, Kling 3.0 Turbo and Kling Video O1 at 720p and 1080p, on the same credit balance as its other video models (checked 25 September 2026).
How long can a Kling video be?+
Kling says Video 3.0 makes videos "up to 15 seconds". On Reviral, Kling V3 makes 3 to 15 seconds, and Seedance 2.5 and Wan 3.0 go up to 30 seconds in a single clip.
Is Kling's API cheaper than Reviral's?+
Against Reviral's pack rate, yes: $0.084 a second for Kling 3.0 at 720p without audio, against about $0.12 for Kling V3 on Reviral (about $0.08 on the Ultra plan). But Kling's API needs a prepaid package (180-day packages start at $700, no rollover); Reviral's API uses app credits from a $4.99 pack.
Does Kling AI make 4K video?+
Yes. Kling AI lists native 4K for Kling 3.0 on paid plans and in its API ($0.42 a second). Reviral's Kling models make 720p and 1080p; for 4K on Reviral, use Seedance 2 at 4K or Veo 3.1.
100 free credits at sign-up · no card
Try Kling on Reviral, No Subscription
Open the video studio and pick Kling V3, V3 Omni, V2.6, 3.0 Turbo or Video O1. A 5-second Kling V2.6 clip at 720p is 27 credits, about $0.34, shown before you render (checked 25 September 2026). Pay by card, or in ringgit (RM) with Touch 'n Go eWallet for credit packs or Visa/Mastercard for monthly plans.
Make a Kling videoLast updated: September 25, 2026