Reviral vs Higgsfield
Pick Higgsfield if you create every month and want unlimited generations on selected models, its own Soul and DoP models, or Sora 2; its yearly Ultra plan also makes clips cheap. Pick Reviral if you create in bursts: a $4.99 pack of 400 credits never expires and covers 44 video models, UGC ads and image ads.
- $4.99
- Reviral: pay once, never expires
- $19/mo
- Higgsfield: Starter, monthly or yearly
- 44
- Reviral video models
- 7-day
- Higgsfield unlimited on Plus/Ultra
The numbers first
Reviral vs Higgsfield: Price at a Glance
Entry prices, top plans and what happens to unused credits.
| Tool | Cheapest way in | Top self-serve plan | Free to start | Unused credits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reviral | $4.99 once for 400 credits | Ultra $99/month, 12,000 credits | 100 credits at sign-up, no card | Pack credits never expire; plan credits refresh monthly |
| Higgsfield | Starter $19/month billed yearly (270 credits) | Ultra $129/month, or $99/month billed yearly (3,000 credits) | A Free tier marked "Limited use"; amount not stated | Subscription credits don't roll over and expire each credit cycle |
Higgsfield facts checked 24 September 2026 on their own site; Reviral facts checked 25 September 2026.
Who should pick which
Should You Pick Reviral or Higgsfield?
Pick Higgsfield if you create every month and like one subscription: its Plus and Ultra plans include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 and Nano Banana 2, it lists Sora 2, Grok Video and its own Soul and DoP models, and on yearly Ultra a 5-second Seedance 2.0 clip works out cheaper than on Reviral.
Pick Reviral if you create in bursts. A $4.99 pack of 400 credits never expires and needs no subscription, and the same balance covers 44 video models, UGC ad videos from a product photo, and static image ads in 21 languages. Failed renders give the credits back automatically.
Both run Seedance, Kling, Veo, Wan and Hailuo models, both make UGC-style ads from a product link, and both offer an API.
Side by side
Reviral vs Higgsfield, Feature by Feature
Each Higgsfield cell comes from Higgsfield's own site, checked 24 September 2026. "Not stated on their site" means we could not find it there.
| Feature | Reviral | Higgsfield |
|---|---|---|
| Video models | 44 live video models plus 22 image models: Seedance, Kling, Veo, Wan, Hailuo, MiniMax, Vidu and HappyHorse | Seedance 2.0 and Pro, Kling 3.0 to 2.1 and Omni, Sora 2 (incl. Pro and Max), Veo 3.1 and 3, Wan 2.2 to 3.0, Hailuo 2.3 and 02, Grok Video, its own DoP; images incl. Nano Banana Pro, Soul 2.0, Seedream, FLUX.2, GPT Image |
| Unlimited generations | Every render priced in credits and shown before you render | 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 and Nano Banana 2 on Plus and Ultra; Nano Banana Pro on Ultra; web app only |
| UGC video ads | Yes: product photo or link in, creator-led or faceless, storyboard written free, 15-second ads in 9:16 or 16:9 | Yes (Marketing Studio): paste a product URL, pick a mode and avatar; 40+ avatars; UGC, virtual try-on, CGI and TV-spot styles |
| Static image ads | 40 formats, copy in 21 languages including right-to-left Arabic, Hebrew and Persian | Image-ad formats and languages not stated on their site |
| API | Yes: public docs with Image Ads, UGC ad, render and per-model endpoints | Yes: API console and MCP linked from the menu; details not stated on the pricing page |
| Plans | Starter $19 (1,900 credits), Pro $49 (5,000), Ultra $99 (12,000) a month | Starter $19 (270 credits), Plus $47 (1,200), Ultra $99 (3,000) a month billed yearly; Plus $59 and Ultra $129 monthly |
| Pay once, no plan | Yes: $4.99, $24.99 and $59.99 packs, never expire | Credit packs are sold to add credits "without changing your current subscription"; buying with no plan is not stated on their site |
| 5 s Seedance 2.0, 720p | 106 credits: $1.32 (Mini Pack), $0.87 (Ultra plan) | About 22 credits: about $1.55 on Starter, $0.73 on yearly Ultra (our maths) |
| 5 s Kling 3.0, 720p | Kling V3: 50 credits, $0.62 (Mini Pack) | About 7 credits: about $0.49 on Starter, $0.23 on yearly Ultra (our maths) |
| Free tier | 100 credits at sign-up, no card | "Limited use"; amount not stated on their site |
| Longest single clip | 30 s (Seedance 2.5, Wan 3.0); UGC ads are 15 s | Not stated on their site |
| Top resolution | 4K (Seedance 2 4K, Veo 3.1) | 4K (Seedance 2.0 4K, Kling 3.0 4K, Nano Banana Pro 4K) |
Dollar amounts marked "our maths" are calculated from each company's own published credit prices; they are estimates, not quotes. Prices change often, so check both pricing pages before you buy.
Honest
What Higgsfield Does Better
Unlimited generations on selected models. Higgsfield's Plus and Ultra plans include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 and Nano Banana 2, and Ultra adds Nano Banana Pro, on its web app, as listed plan features.
Models Reviral does not have: Sora 2 (including Pro and Max), Grok Video, and Higgsfield's own Soul and DoP models.
Lower cost per clip on yearly Ultra. At $99 a month for 3,000 credits, a 5-second Seedance 2.0 clip at 720p (about 22 credits) works out near $0.73, against $0.87 on Reviral's Ultra plan (our maths from both price lists).
Checked on both sites
What Reviral Does Better
No subscription, and credits that never expire. $4.99 buys 400 Reviral credits that never expire. Higgsfield's subscription credits "do not roll over and expire at the end of each credit cycle". Its extra credit packs are sold to add credits "without changing your current subscription"; buying credits with no plan is not stated on their site.
More credits per dollar on monthly plans. Reviral's $19 Starter gives 1,900 credits; Higgsfield's $19 yearly Starter gives 270. Credits are not the same size on both sites, so compare a clip price, such as the Seedance row above, before you decide.
Static image ads in 21 languages across 40 formats, plus a refund when a render fails: "If generation cannot be completed within the recovery window, the charged credits are returned automatically." Higgsfield's pricing page does not state either.
Price shown before you render
What a Video Costs on Reviral
A 5-second Seedance 2.0 clip at 720p costs 106 credits on Reviral, about $1.32 from a $4.99 pack. A 30-second Seedance 2.5 clip at 720p costs 122 credits, about $1.52, checked 25 September 2026.
Reviral · live prices
Credits first, dollars at the $4.99 Mini Pack rate · checked 25 September 2026
| What you make | Credits | Price |
|---|---|---|
| 5 s Seedance 2.0, 720p | 106 credits | $1.32 |
| 30 s Seedance 2.5, 720p (flat price) | 122 credits | $1.52 |
| 5 s Kling V3, 720p | 50 credits | $0.62 |
| 15 s UGC ad, 720p | 278 credits | $3.47 |
| One static image ad | from 2 credits | from $0.02 |
The exact charge is shown before you render, and credits come back automatically if a render cannot be finished. Dollars use the $4.99 Mini Pack rate ($0.012475 per credit) unless a row says otherwise, checked 25 September 2026. Pay by card, or in ringgit (RM) with Touch 'n Go eWallet for credit packs or Visa/Mastercard for monthly plans.
Sources and dates
How We Checked
Disclosure: Reviral publishes this page. Every Higgsfield fact comes from Higgsfield's own public pages (higgsfield.ai/pricing and higgsfield.ai/ai-ad-generator), checked 24 September 2026. Reviral facts come from reviral.ai's live pricing page and public model list, checked 25 September 2026. Where Higgsfield's site does not say something, we write "not stated on their site". We do not use ratings or reviews from either company.
Dollar amounts marked "our maths" are calculated from each company's own published credit prices; they are estimates, not quotes. Prices change often, so check both pricing pages before you buy.
Higgsfield is a trademark of its owner; Reviral is not affiliated with Higgsfield.
Next
Keep Comparing
Higgsfield alternatives
Seven tools compared on price and models.
IMGHiggsfield vs Reviral for static ads
The image-ad side of the comparison.
APIReviral vs Higgsfield API
For developers: the API side.
44All 44 AI video models
Every live video model with its clip length, sizes and price.
UGCUGC ad generator
A product photo or link in, a 15-second creator-style ad out.
$Reviral pricing
Packs from $4.99 that never expire, or monthly plans from $19.
Short answers
Reviral vs Higgsfield FAQ
Is Reviral cheaper than Higgsfield?+
For occasional use, yes: Reviral starts at a $4.99 pack with no subscription, while Higgsfield starts at $19 a month billed yearly. For heavy use, Higgsfield's yearly Ultra plan works out cheaper per Seedance 2.0 clip (about $0.73 against $0.87 for 5 seconds at 720p, our maths).
Do Higgsfield credits expire?+
Yes. Higgsfield's pricing page says subscription credits "do not roll over and expire at the end of each credit cycle" (checked 24 September 2026). Reviral's pay-once pack credits never expire; its monthly plan credits refresh each billing cycle.
Can both make UGC ads from a product link?+
Yes. Higgsfield's Marketing Studio takes a product URL, a mode and one of 40+ avatars. Reviral's UGC ad generator takes a product link or a main photo plus up to four angles, and writes a storyboard you can edit before you pay.
Does Reviral have Sora 2?+
No. Reviral's live model list does not include Sora 2 (checked 25 September 2026). Higgsfield's pricing page lists Sora 2, Sora 2 Pro and Sora 2 Max. Reviral offers Seedance, Kling, Veo, Wan, Hailuo, MiniMax, Vidu and HappyHorse.
Is Higgsfield unlimited?+
Partly. Higgsfield's Plus and Ultra plans include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 and Nano Banana 2, and Ultra adds Nano Banana Pro; its page says unlimited models work only on higgsfield.ai, not through its MCP or CLI. Other models spend credits.
Which has an API?+
Both. Reviral publishes full API docs, including Image Ads and UGC ad endpoints, and the API spends the same credit balance as the app. Higgsfield links an API console and an MCP server from its menu.
100 free credits at sign-up · no card
Try Reviral's Video Models
Pick any of 44 video models, from Seedance and Kling to Veo, Wan and Hailuo, and see the exact price before you render. A 30-second Seedance 2.5 clip at 720p is 122 credits (checked 25 September 2026). Pay by card, or in ringgit (RM) with Touch 'n Go eWallet for credit packs or Visa/Mastercard for monthly plans.
Open the video studioLast updated: September 25, 2026